2019 19th IEEE International Conference on Communication Technology (ICCT 2019)--Ei,Scopus

Organization: ICCT 2019

Venue: Xi'an

Location: Xi'an, China

Event Date/Time: Oct 16, 2019 End Date/Time: Oct 19, 2019
Paper Submission Date: Jun 25, 2019
Report as Spam


★Latest News: IEEE ICCT 2019 News Announcement on Xidian University Official Portal: http://ste.xidian.edu.cn/info/1062/7664.htm IEEE ICCT 2019 is listed in Xidian University Conference Calendar: https://meeting.xidian.edu.cn/html/notices/201807/228.html   ICCT 2017 / UESTC posts the news about IEEE ICCT 2017 ICCT 2018 / Chongqing University News about ICCT 2018 http://fis.cqu.edu.cn/info/1017/1841.htm == All accepted papers must be written in English and will be included in IEEE Xplore and indexed by EI Compendex. ICCT2019 is listed in IEEE Conference Calendar: https://conferences.ieee.org/conferences_events/conferences/conferencedetails/46805



Xi'an, China


ICCT 2019

Conference Speakers

★Keynote Speakers: IEEE Fellow, Prof. Baochun Li, University of Toronto, Canada; IEEE Fellow, Prof. Chang-Hee Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea; IEEE Fellow, Prof. Yingchang Liang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China; IEEE Fellow & IET Fellow, Prof. Sheng Chen, University of Southampton, United Kingdom; IEEE Fellow & IET Fellow, Prof. Hsiao-Hwa Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan; OSA Fellow & SPIE Fellow, Prof. Shum Ping, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.

Additional Information

★Conference Committee★please visit http://www.ieee-icct.org/org-committee.html. Honorary Chairman Prof. Quan Yu, Institute of China Electronic System Engineering Corporation, China  (Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering)    Conference Chair: Prof. Jiandong Li, Xidian University, China   Conference Co-Chairs: Prof. Bazhong Shen, Xidian Univeristy, China   Technical Program Committee Chairs: Prof. Zan Li, Xidian Univeristy, China   Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs: Prof. Supeng Leng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China; Prof. Xihua Zou, Deputy Dean, Southwest Jiaotong University, China.   Local Organizing Chairs: Prof. Huaxi Gu, Xidian University, China; Prof. Gang Shi, Xidian University, China.   Publicity Chair: Prof. Chuandong Li, Deputy Dean, Southwest University, China; Prof. Yingxiang Li, Dean, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China; Prof. Qinzhen Huang, Southwest University for Nationalities, China.   ★Submission: 1. Full paper(publication and presentation) 2. Abstract (presentation) For full paper, please upload it to the Electronic Submission System (.pdf) For abstract, please send it to submission@ieee-icct.org