2020 IEEE The 3rd International Conference on Electronics Technology (IEEE ICET 2020)--Ei,Scopus

Organization: ICET 2020

Venue: Sofis Jinyuan Hotel

Location: Chengdu, China

Event Date/Time: May 08, 2020 End Date/Time: May 11, 2020
Paper Submission Date: Jan 25, 2020
Report as Spam


* Conference History: IEEE ICET 2018  IEEE Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-5386-5750-8)-Ei&SCOPUS Online in Xplore: Photos&more information,please refer to http://icet.net/2018.html   IEEE ICET 2019  IEEE Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-7281-1616-7). Photos&more information,please refer to http://icet.net/2019.html   *IEEE Proceedings: All the accepted regular full papers will be included in IEEE ICET Conference Proceedings. Additionally, regular papers presented at the conference will be also submitted to Digital Library, and then indexed by EI Compendex & SCOPUS, etc.


No.22, 3 Section, Ren Min Zhong Road, Chengdu, Sichuan, P.R.C.


ICET 2020

Additional Information

*Submission: By Easy Chair: By Email:  icet@zhconf.ac.cn   *IEEE ICET 2020 Tracks: Track 1: Embedded Technology Chair: Prof. Xiangxian Chen, Zhejiang University, China   Track 2: Power Technology and Engineering Chair: Prof. Chan Siew Hwa, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Co-chair: Prof. Om Malik, University of Calgary, Canada   Track 3: Smart Grid Chair: Prof. Danny Sutanto, University of Wollongong, Australia Co-chair: Prof. Huang Qi, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China   Track 4: Integrated Circuit Chair: Prof. Gene Eu Jan, National Taipei University, Taiwan Co-chair: Prof. Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China   Track 5: Automotive Electronics Chair: Prof. Jieh-Shian Young, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan Co-chair: Prof. Tsuguo Nobe, Nagoya University, Japan   Track 6: Medical Electronics Chair: Prof. Heng Chen, Shanghai Information Center for Life Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Co-chair: Prof. Shu Peng Liu, Shanghai University, China   Track 7: Aeronautics and Astronautics Chair: Prof. Renfu Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China   Track 8: Communication and Networks Chair: Prof. Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Co-chair: Prof. Emanuel Grant, University of North Dakota, USA   Track 9: Smart City Chair: Prof. A. R.Al-Ali, American University of Sharjah, UAE Co-chair: Prof. L. C De Silva, University of Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam   Track 10: Internet of Things Chair: Prof. Shiyan Hu, Michigan Technological University, USA   Track 11: Antennas and Microwaves Chair: Prof. Zhiqin Zhao, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China   Track 12: Electronics Materials and Devices Chair: Prof. Yuan Lin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China   *Contact:  Conference Secretary Ms.Amy J.Y.Hu Email: icet@zhconf.ac.cn Tel: +86-028-8652-8629