2020 The 3rd International Conference on Big Data and Smart Computing (ICBDSC 2020)--Ei,Scopus

Organization: ICBDSC 2020

Venue: The Menzies Sydney

Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Event Date/Time: Jan 12, 2020 End Date/Time: Jan 15, 2020
Paper Submission Date: Nov 15, 2019
Report as Spam


  ★Proceedings: As a workshop of ICSIM 2020, accepted papers of ICBDSC 2020 will be collected in ICSIM 2020 conference proceedings International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7690-7), which will be submitted for indexing in Ei Compendex, Scopus, Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index etc. major data bases.   ★History: ICBDSC 2019 -  Bali, Indonesia | January 10-13, 2019 ICBDSC 2019 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus   ICBDSC 2018 - Casablanca, Morocco | January 4-6, 2018 ICBDSC 2018 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus


14 Carrington St
New South Wales



Additional Information

★Committee (ICBDSC 2019): Conference Chairs: Prof. Nabil EL Kadhi, University of Buraimi, Sultanate of Oman; Dr. Hadi Sutopo, Kalbis Institute, Indonesia.   Program Chairs: Prof. Dr. Eko K. Budiardjo, University of Indonesia, Indonesia; Prof. Mohamed Sbihi, Mohammed V University in Rabat Morocco, Morocco.   Local Organizing Committee: Dr. Ketut Agustini, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia; I Made Agus Wirawan, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia; I Gede Mahendra Darmawiguna, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia; I Gede Aditra Pradnyana, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia.   Technical Committee: Prof. Dr. Eko Sediyono, Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Indonesia; Prof. Dr. Maria Angela Kartawidjaja, Universitas Katolik Indonesia Atma Jaya, Indonesia; Prof. M. Surendra Prasad Babu, Andhra University, India; Dr. Gede Rasben Dantes, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia; Dr. Gede Indrawan, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia; Dr. Paulus Insap Santosa, Universitas Gajah Mada, Indonesia; Dr. Fuhua (Oscar) Lin, Athabasca University Alberta, Canada; Dr. KokSheik Wong, Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia; Dr. Lipur Sugiyanta, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia; Dr. Sularso Budilaksono, Universitas Persada Indonesia YAI, Indonesia; Dr. Roselia C. Morco, Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines; Dr. Evizal Abdul Kadir, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia; Dr. Kanokwatt ShiangJan, University of Phayao, Thailand; Yulius Denny Prabowo, Kalbis Institute, Indonesia; Prof. Nacer Eddine Zarour, Constantine 2- A. Mehri University, Algeria;   For more committee members, please visit the website: www.icbdsc.org   ★Contact Us: Name:May Lee Email: icbdsc@vip.163.com Website:www.icbdsc.org