2020 The 3rd International Conference on Smart Grid and Energy (ICSGE 2020)--JA,Scopus

Organization: ICSGE 2020

Venue: Pusan National University

Location: Busan, Korea

Event Date/Time: Apr 24, 2020 End Date/Time: Apr 26, 2020
Paper Submission Date: Dec 10, 2019
Report as Spam


◆Publication: The accepted (Registered & Presented) full papers will be in the speical issue of International Journal of Smart Grid and Clean Energy.  ISSN: 2315-4462 (Print); ISSN: 2373-3594 (Online)  DOI: 10.12720/sgce Indexing: EI (INSPEC, IET), DOAJ, Ulrich's Periodicals Directory, Google Scholar, Crossref, Scopus.


2 Busandaehak-ro 63beon-gil, Jangjeon 2(i)-dong, Geumjeong-gu, Busan, South Korea


ICSGE 2020

Additional Information

◆Committee◆ *Conference Chair: Prof. Hee je Kim, Pusan National University, South Korea   *Local Committee: Prof. Hwan-Gyu CHo,Pusan National University, Korea; Prof. Gwan-Soo Park,Pusan National University, Korea.   *Program Chairs: Prof. Jen Tien-Chien,  University of Johannesburg,  South Africa; Assoc.Prof. Walid DAOUD, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong.   *Technical  Committee: Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand    * Technical Committee: Dr. Jiang Fan, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore; Assoc. Prof. Fei Duan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore; Dr. Chi-Wing Tsang, Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong; Asst. Prof. Chunhua LIU, City Unviersity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong; Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand; Assoc. Prof. Tanakorn Wongwuttanasatian, Khon Kaen University, Thailand; Assoc. Prof. Atthapol Ngaopitakkul, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang,Thailand; Dr. Chaiwat Prapainainar, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand; Lecturer Thipwan Fangsuwannarak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand; Senior Lecturer Shakir Saat, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia; Prof. Veeredhi Vasudeva Rao, University of South Africa, South Africa; Dr. Naser Khodabakhshi-Javinani, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran; Prof. Abderezak Touzene, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman; Dr. Elena Kiseleva, Joint Institute for High Temperatures of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia; Prof. Ariffin Samsuri, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia; Prof. AMIT SONI, Manipal University Jaipur, India; Asst. Prof. Aumnad PhDungsilp, Dhurakij Pundit University,Thailand; Assoc. Prof. Vikas Gupta, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India; Dr. Chokchai Mueanmas, Thaksin University, Thailand; Prof. Tek-Tjing Lie, AUT University, New Zealand; Assoc. Prof. Bashria  A. Yousef, University of Sharjah, UAE; Dr. Shek Md Atiqure Rahman, University of Sharjah, UAE; Dr. Jeff Kilby, Auckland University of Technology (AUT), New Zealand; Mr. Thorsten Heller, Greenbird Integration Technology, Norway; Prof. David A Stone, University of Sheffield, UK; Dr. Ruzinah Isha, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia.