ICAEM 2018 the International Conference on Advanced Energy Materials_EI,Scopus

Organization: ICAEM 2018

Venue: Shiiki Auditorium, Ito Campus of Kyushu University

Location: Fukuoka, Japan

Event Date/Time: Jan 20, 2018 End Date/Time: Jan 22, 2018
Paper Submission Date: Nov 13, 2017
Report as Spam


Publication and Indexing: The manuscripts will undergo the normal peer-review process and the accepted and registered papers will be published by IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (ISSN: 1757-899X), which is indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus, Thomson Reuters (WoS), Inspec,et al.

(http://icaem.org/) Conference secretary: Shane Zeng. icaem@sciei.org


744 Motohioka Nishi-ku, Fukuoka-shi 819-0395, Japan


ICAEM 2018

Additional Information

Conference Chairs: Prof.Kazuo Umemura, Tokyo University of Science, Japan == Steering Chair: Dr.David Rohindra, The University of the South Pacific, Fiji == Advisory Chair: Prof. Ando Tatsuo, The University of Tokyo, Japan == Program Chair: Prof. Jing Yong Ye, University of Texas at San Antonio, United States Dr. Hisao Taira, Hokkaido University of Education, Japan == Invite Speeches: Prof.Alan Crosky, School of Materials Science and Engineering, UNSW Australia; Prof.UMEMURA Kazuo, Tokyo University of Science, Japan; Prof. Ando Tatsuo, The University of Tokyo, Japan. == Technical Committees: Prof. Eko Syswoyo, Universitas Islam Indonesia,Indonesia; Prof. Arnold Alguno, MSU-Iligan Institute of Technology, Philippine; Prof. Tuan Mai Anh, Hanoi University of Science and Technology,Vietnam; Prof. Zahid Ahmad Siddiqi, The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan; Prof. Sridharbabu Y.,BML Munjal University,India; Prof. Ngoc-Chung Le,Da Lat University, Viet Nam; Prof. Noor Asmawati Mohd Zabidi, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia; Dr. Tran Thuat Nguyen, Hanoi University of Science,Vietnam; Prof.S.A. Mahmoud, Hail University, Egypt; Prof. Sroisiri Thaweboon, Mahidol University, Thailand; Prof. Chung-Hsin Lu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan; Dr. Farzad Hatami, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran; Dr. Yubao Sun, China University of Geosciences Wuhan,China; Dr. Marwan Marwan, Syiah Kuala University, Indonesia; Dr. Lei Liu, Mulliken Center for Theoretical Chemistry, University of Bonn, Germany; Dr. Geetesh Goga, Dean, K.C. College of Engg. & I.T., India; Dr. Milind Suryaji Patil, Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering and Research Centre, India; Dr. Parnuwat Usapein,Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin,Thailand; Dr.Uthen Thubsuang, School of Engineering Walailak University,Thailand; Dr.Weerapol Namboonruang, Muban Chombueng Rajabhat University, Thailand; Dr. Hasnah Mohd Zaid, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia.