ICEMP 2018 The 7th International Conference on Engineering Mathematics and Physics_Scopus

Organization: ICEMP 2018

Venue: Czech Technical University in Prague

Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Event Date/Time: Jun 15, 2018 End Date/Time: Jun 18, 2018
Paper Submission Date: Apr 25, 2018
Report as Spam


★ Proceedings: * Accepted and registered papers will be collected in the conference proceedings to be published with  MATEC Web of Conferences (ISSN: 2261-236X), which is indexed in Scopus (Elsevier), Ei Compendex, Google Scholar, CAS, Inspec, DOAJ, Web of Science main databases.  ★ Event History: - ICEMP 2012 Bangalore, India | June 16-17, 2012 Papers of first edition of ICEMP haven been included in IJAPM (ISSN:2010-362X)-Volume 2 Number 4 (Jul. 2012)   - ICEMP 2013 Colombo, Sri Lanka | June 15-16, 2013 Papers of second edition of ICEMP haven been included in IJAPM (ISSN:2010-362X)-Volume 3 Number 4 (Jul. 2013)   - ICEMP 2014 Hong Kong | June 14-15, 2014 Papers of third edition of ICEMP haven been included in IJAPM (ISSN:2010-362X)-Volume 4 Number 4 (Jul. 2014)   - ICEMP 2015 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | Jun 11-12, 2015 Papers of fourth edition of ICEMP haven been included in IJAPM (ISSN:2010-362X)-Volume 5 Number 3 (Jul. 2015)   - ICEMP 2016 Dubai, UAE | April 7-9, 2016 Papers of fifth edition of ICEMP haven been included in IJAPM (ISSN:2010-362X)-Volume 6 Number 3 (Jul. 2016)   - ICEMP 2017 Cape Town, South Africa | April 10-12, 2017 Papers of sixth edition of ICEMP haven been included in IJAPM (ISSN:2010-362X)-Volume 7 Number 3 (Jul. 2017)   ★ Support: * ICEMP 2018 is supported by International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology, and technically assisted by Abu Dhabi University, UAE.



Prague, Czech Republic
Czech Republic


ICEMP 2018

Conference Speakers

★ Keynote Speakers: Emeriti Prof. Heinrich Begehr, Free University Berlin, Germany; Prof. Jan Bergstra, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands; Prof. Haydar Akca, Abu Dhabi University, UAE;

Additional Information

★ Committee: * Conference General Chair: - Prof. Haydar Akca, Abu Dhabi University, UAE   * Program Chairs: - Prof. Rodica Luca Tudorache, Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania - Prof. Bimal Kumar Sarkar, Galgotias University, India   * Techncial Committee: - Prof. Lazim Abdullah, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia - Prof. Fatma Bozkurt, Erciyes University, Turkey - Prof. Jyoti U. Devkota, Kathmandu University, Nepal - Asst. Prof. Zabidin Salleh, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chan Kar Tim, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia - Prof. Dr. D. S. Pathania, Guru Nanak Dev Engg. College, India - Prof. Praveen Agarwal, Anand International College of Engineering, India - Prof. Dr. Zurni B Omar, Northern University, Malaysia - Dr. Arshad Hussain, National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan  - Prof. Enas Nashef, Masdar Institute of Science and Technology, UAE - Asst. Prof. Marina Dolfin, University of Messina, Italy   * More information, please visit ★ Secretariat: ☺ Abby Long ✉ Email:  ☎ Tel: +86-134-0855-5552