National Conference on Instrumentation and Communication (NCICIC-2013) (NCICIC -2013)

Organization: Sri Sairam Engineering College

Venue: Sri Sairam Enginering College

Location: Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Event Date/Time: Mar 14, 2013 / 9:00 am - (GMT +5:30 hours) End Date/Time: Mar 15, 2013 / 4:00 pm - (GMT +5:30 hours)
Registration Date: Mar 08, 2013 Time: 17:00:00(GMT +5:30 hours)
Paper Submission Date: Feb 22, 2013 Time: 23:59:00(GMT +5:30 hours)
Report as Spam



Conference Theme:

NCICIC-2013 brings together scientists, engineers and practitioners working in the field of intelligent computing in instrumentation, process control, communication and related areas to present their research work. The conference provides a platform for the exchange of ideas and technical interaction.


Call for Papers: Authors intending to present paper are requested to send full length papers in IEEE double column format not exceeding 6 pages. The selected papers will be notified to the participant for registration. All submission must include Title, Authors and their affiliations Full address for correspondence including fax, phone and E-mail. Biomedical Instrumentation Instrumentation in Chemical Processing Industries Bio-Instrumentation Soft Computing Automotive Instrumentation Intelligent Communication Virtual Instrumentation Intelligent Image and Signal Processing Wireless Sensor Networking Intelligent Internet Modeling Intelligent Control and Automation AI & Expert System Bioprocess Engineering Neural and Fuzzy system Optical and Laser Instrumentation Robotics and Industrial Automation Note: Other relevant papers can also be sent   Organizing Committee: Chief Patrons:   MJF. Ln. Leo Muthu, Chairman

Shri. M. Vasu, Secretary

Mr. J. Sai Prakash Leo Muthu, CEO & Managing Trustee


Dr. S. Seetharaman, Chief Strategy Officer, Sairam Group of Institutions

Prof.V.R. Rajamanickam, Director, Sairam Group of Institutions

Dr. C. V. Jayakumar,  Principal


Ms. S. Kohila, Prof. & Head, Dept. of EIE,

Organizing Secretary: Mr. G. Petchinathan, Asst. Prof. , Dept. of EIE.

Faculty Members:

Ms. C. Komathi

Mr. B. Rajapandian

Ms. K. Thirupura Sundari

Ms. M. Nalini

Mr. K. Anbumani

Ms. K. Kavitha

Ms. R. Geetha

Ms. S. Durgadevi

Mr. T. Sathies Kumar

Ms. Swagata B Sarkar

Ms. K. Srividhya

Mr. K. Madhana Mohan

Mr. R. Premkumar

Ms. S. Premalatha

Ms. S. Dhivya

Mr. M. Subramanian

Ms. J. Kanmani

Ms. S. Subha

Ms. T. Tamilselvi

Ms. B. Puviyarsi


Advisory Committee:

Dr. D. Nedumaran Professor, Madras University, Chennai

Dr. M. Kumaravel, Professor, IIT Madras.Chennai

Dr. Padmanabhan Ramasamy Director, NexGtech Research Labs, Chennai

Dr. T. K. Radhakrishnan, Professor, NIT Trichy

Dr. J. Prakash, Professor, Anna University (MIT campus), Chennai.

Dr. S. Muttan, Assistant Professor, Anna University, Chennai

Dr. D. Devaraj Senior Prof. Kalasalingam University, Krishnakoil

Dr. Kuppan Chetty Ramanathan Lecturer, Monash University, Malaysia

Dr. M. Muthuramakrishnan Research Engineer, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore.


Sai leo nagar, West Tambaram


Sri Sairam Engineering College