Startups and Mobility

Organization: Harbinger Systems

Venue: Online

Location: Lake forest, California, United States

Event Date/Time: Sep 27, 2012 / 2:00 pm - (EST) End Date/Time: Sep 27, 2012 / 3:00 pm - (EST)
Report as Spam

Description

 Many researchers and analysts have expressed in their studies, surveys and industry reports that the startup failure rate is between 75-90%, and when you take into account the competitive dynamics of app industry, the path towards business goal becomes more treacherous and steep. What should be the key considerations for any start up?

Successful companies have a deep understanding of their audience. Have you studied your target market well? What are the latest trends in the market? Do you know your competition well?

Popular apps are the ones which fulfill the user’s need, have rich UI, backed with robust performance and high availability. And of course, when you build a great app, you need to complement it with successful ROI strategies. And most importantly ensure faster time to market, as they say ‘Strike while the iron is hot’

Let Harbinger Systems help you to get it right, the first time, every time!

Join us for a special webinar "Startups and Mobility" on September 27, 2012
Key Takeaways:
What are key considerations for Startup?
How do you take idea to cost?
What is the ROI?
Design considerations for a robust design
How does one ensure less time to market?

Harbinger Systems, is a recipient of “SUPERSTAR” award in the 10th Annual Mobile Star Awards™ program hosted by MobileVillage.com

Startups and Mobility
Date: September 27th, 2012
Time:11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST

Venue

Online
23 Spectrum Pointe Drive, Suite 207, Lake Forest, California 92630
Lake forest
California
United States
MORE INFO ON THIS VENUE

Organizations

Harbinger Systems

Types