2002 NACE ® International-Eastern Area/ Niagara Frontier Section FRP / Joint Military Corrosion Conf (Corrosion Control Ch)

Venue: Adam\"s Mark Waterfront Hotel

Location: Buffalo, New York,

Event Date/Time: Oct 14, 2002 End Date/Time: Oct 17, 2002
Registration Date: Oct 17, 2002
Abstract Submission Date: Mar 31, 2002
Report as Spam

Description

Monday 10/14/02

Registration

Afternoon NACE ® International-Eastern Area Trustees' Meal & Meeting (Time & date tenative)

Afternoon Pre-Conference Tutiorials
FRP/Water Treatment/Underground-cathodic

Evening spouses only welcoming reception

Space& time available for exhibitors hospitality suites

Tuesday 10/15/02

Registration

Authors only breakfast

Spouses continental breakfast

All day Exhibits

All day FRP presentations

All day Water Treatment presentations

All day Underground-cathodic presentations

Luncheon for all registered attendees

6:30-7:30PM Hospitality reception for all registered attendees
Space& time available for exhibitors hospitality suites

Wednesday 10/16/02

Registration

Authors only breakfast

Spouses continental breakfast

All day Exhibits

All day FRP presentations

All day Water Treatment presentations

All day Underground-cathodic presentations

Luncheon for all registered attendees

Space& time available for exhibitors hospitality suites

Thursday 10/17/02

Morning Registration

Authors only breakfast

Spouses continental breakfast

Moring day Exhibits

All day presentations of particular interest to those responsible for corrosion control at military facilities

Venue

120 Church ST
Buffalo
New York
MORE INFO ON THIS VENUE

Additional Information

CONTACT: Chairman Anthony J. Murty A J M Additives Inc. TEL 716-283-4201 AJMURTY@hotmail.com Vice-Chairman Vern Heiler Buffalo Color TEL 716-827-4576 Vheile@localnet.com FRP Program Chairman Ken Poss Ashland Chemical TEL 614-790-3655 KAPoss@Ashland.com FRP Program co-chair Bob Talbot TEL 614-326-3181 Water Treatment Program Chairman Jerome R Meyer MIS America TEL 716-681-3758 JMeyer@MISofAmerica.com Underground Program Chairman Louis J. Pinto National Fuel TEL 716-827-2261 Pintol@natfuel.com Joint Military Facillities Program Chairman Sol Williams SolWilliams@Tyndall.AF.mil Exhibits Chairman Dave Sugrue R M Headlee TEL 716-662-9813 Dsugrue@RMHeadlee.com Registration Chairman John Gambino Cortec Plastics TEL 716-822-5006 JackGambino@Prodigy.net Comptroller William Tubbs TEL 716-625-9622 Treasurer David E. Janicki BetzDearborn TEL 716-983-1089 DeJanicki@aol.com Publicity Chairman Charlie Pfeffer An-Cor Industrial Plastics TEL 716-695-3141 Cepfeffer_2000@yahoo.com Spouses Program Chair Joan Murray TEL 716-773-7345 Spouses Program Co-Chair Marge Meyer TEL 716-684-0433

Types