2005 International Whiplash Trauma Congress (2005 IWTC)

Venue: Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center

Location: Breckenridge, Colorado, United States

Event Date/Time: Feb 25, 2005 End Date/Time: Feb 26, 2005
Registration Date: Feb 24, 2006
Early Registration Date: Dec 01, 2004
Abstract Submission Date: Oct 01, 2004
Paper Submission Date: Oct 01, 2004
Report as Spam


On behalf of the Spinal Injury Foundation and The Journal of Whiplash and Related Disorders, I am pleased to invite you to the 2005 International Whiplash Trauma Congress. This second annual gathering of doctors, engineers, chiropractors, therapists, and lawyers will be held in Breckenridge, CO, from February 25-26, 2005, at the Beaver Run Resort.
The 2003 International Whiplash Trauma Congress program was loaded with international experts such as:

Brian O'Neill,
Dr. Bogdan Radanov,
Dr. Arthur Croft,
Dr. Michael Freeman,
Dr. Gunter Siegmund,
Dr. Gwen Jull,
Dr. Christopher Centeno,
Dr. Gunilla Bring,
Dr. Dennis Turk,
Dr. Harold Merskey,
Dr. Richard Seroussi,
Dr. Kim Humphreys,
Dr. Narayan Yoganandan,
Matthew Avery,
Lotta Jacobson,
Robert DeNardis,

as well as other renowned experts in the field of whiplash and related disorders. In addition, 19 researches attended from 13 different countries to present 26 abstracts. However, the most exciting aspect of last year’s event is that the International Whiplash Trauma Task Force was formed to begin producing a consensus literature review and document on whiplash injuries.