Marketing Power for Virtual Assistants (MPVA)

Venue: Teleclass

Location: Anytown, Colorado, United States

Event Date/Time: Apr 21, 2004 End Date/Time: Apr 21, 2004
Registration Date: Apr 20, 2004
Report as Spam


Marketing Power for Virtual Assistants
Two consecutive Wednesdays - April 21 & 28
Pacific 5 pm, Mountain 6 pm, Central 7 pm, Eastern 8 pm
Teleclass Fee is $79
Register early - class size is limited to ten vivacious virtual assistants.
Increase your value as a Virtual Assistant by offering these additional services to your current clients. You'll also attract new clients who need these online services. You will earn more money and so will your clients. It's a win/win! Each teleclass is one-hour.

In this two-part teleclass you'll learn:
All about ezines - creating, managing & getting subscribers, ad swaps & more.
Exchanging links, finding target markets online & listing in free directories.
Article submissions - how to find the best places that will accept and print articles.
In addition, you'll receive:
One-half hour telephone consultation with The Web Muse ($50 value)
Special Report #2 - Your Site or Mine? Let's Link! ($9.95 value)
Unlimited questions answered via email for one month. (Priceless!)