Marketing with The Web Muse: Ask the Muse! - FREE TELECLASS (ATM)

Venue: Teleclass

Location: anytown, United States

Event Date/Time: Apr 22, 2004 End Date/Time: Apr 22, 2004
Registration Date: Apr 21, 2004
Report as Spam

Description

Marketing with The Web Muse: Ask the Muse! - FREE TELECLASS
Thursday, April 22
Pacific 4 pm, Mountain 5 pm, Central 6 pm, Eastern 7 pm
Are you overwhelmed by information overload? Confused by Internet promotions and promises? Have you spent more $$$ on your website than you care to admit? Don’t know who or what to believe? Ask questions, get answers and get clear about the direction of your website. Keeping up with the Internet can give you a cyber headache. Relief is here. If you’re an entrepreneur or non-techie you’ll get the straight talk you’re looking for.

Venue