Marketing with The Web Muse: Ask the Muse! - FREE TELECLASS

Venue: Teleclass

Location: Teleclass, Colorado, United States

Event Date/Time: May 20, 2004
Report as Spam

Description

Marketing with The Web Muse: Ask the Muse! - FREE TELECLASS
Thursday, May 20
Pacific 4 pm, Mountain 5 pm, Central 6 pm, Eastern 7 pm
Are you overwhelmed by information overload? Confused by Internet promotions and promises? Have you spent more $$$ on your website than you care to admit? Don’t know who or what to believe? Ask questions, get answers and get clear about the direction of your website. Keeping up with the Internet can give you a cyber headache. Relief is here. If you’re an entrepreneur or non-techie you’ll get the straight talk you’re looking for.

To register visit:
http://www.thewebmuse.com/seminars.asp
or info@thewebmuse.com

Venue