Website Attractions

Venue: Teleclass

Location: Teleclass, United States

Event Date/Time: Apr 20, 2005
Report as Spam

Description

Dates: Wednesday, February 23, March 16 or April 20.

Time: 11:00 a.m. Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Eastern

As you’re driving down the information highway which websites will you stop to see? Which sites make you slam on the brakes and say, “WOW! I gotta see more of that!” Which ones will you drive on by? How many sites will you visit before buying? In this class you’ll start looking at websites in a whole new way.

• Learn the top ten ways to attract your ideal clients.
• Understand the value of keyword phrase research and tools to use.
• Website evaluation for each participant.

What’s included?

1. Excellent handouts with resources.
2. Website Evaluation $200 value
3. Your choice of any or all Special Reports $50 value

Who is this class for?

This class is for you if you already have a website or you’re just thinking about getting one. It’s fun, adventurous and educational. Student participation is encouraged and welcome. Everyone on the call will share valuable insights and information. You’ll also make new connections, which may turn into business for you. Prefer not to speak up in classes like this? That’s ok too. Listen and Learn.

If you’re already working with a web designer you’ll come away with some solid facts to make your website even better. Most web designers or programmers are not aware of the marketing aspects of a website.

Venue