Carbon Prices WEBINAR (Carbon Prices WEBINA)

Venue: Online

Location: Online, United Kingdom

Event Date/Time: Aug 28, 2008 End Date/Time: Aug 28, 2008
Report as Spam

Description

By attending this webinar you will:

1. Understand how oil, gas and power prices are affecting the cost of carbon
2. Hear the latest carbon price forecasts and what they mean for your business
3. Have an opportunity to pose questions to an unbeatable panel of market experts
4. Access the results from a live interactive poll – to find out what your peers are thinking
5. Receive a recording (which includes copy of the presentations and the discussions) after the event to refer to at your leisure

To register for this cutting-edge and informative webinar, please go to http://www.carbon-financeonline.com/
(Discounts available for Carbon Finance & Environmental Finance subscribers, academic & non-for-profit organisations and developing countries)

Key issues on the agenda include:
1. Price drivers in the EU Emissions Trading Scheme, the Kyoto mechanisms, and emerging regional carbon trading programmes
2. Impact of energy prices, the credit crunch and weather patterns on the price of carbon
3. Examining the relationship between EUA and CER prices

You simply can’t miss the opportunity to have business-critical information delivered straight to your desk. Not only is it easy to attend but it also saves you travelling and minimises your carbon footprint!

Venue

Additional Information

Date: 28 August 2008 Time: 14:30 UK time/ 9:30am EST/ 15:30 CET Location: Online, delivered through your browser Duration: 90 minutes