Free Webcast: Reality Check and Twitter, social media tool of the 21st century

Venue: Online

Location: New York, United States

Event Date/Time: Mar 06, 2009
Report as Spam


This exclusive 60 minute closed-circuit webcast will happen on March 6, Friday at 10am (PST), 1pm (EST), 6pm (GMT) in advance of Guy’s keynote presentation at this year’s Search Engine Strategies New York Conference & Expo.

Get insight from Guy Kawasaki into why Twitter is rapidly becoming the one social media tool you can’t do without! From competition to customer service, innovation to marketing, Guy shows readers how to ignore fads and foolishness while sticking to commonsense practices.


Additional Information

Free Webinar