Fourth International Conference on Information Processing (ICIP 2010), Bangalore (ICIP-2010 , Bangalor)

Venue: Bangalore

Location: Bangalore, India

Event Date/Time: Aug 06, 2010 End Date/Time: Aug 08, 2010
Registration Date: Apr 05, 2010
Early Registration Date: Apr 05, 2010
Abstract Submission Date: Apr 05, 2010
Paper Submission Date: Apr 05, 2010
Report as Spam


The Fourth International Conference on Information Processing (ICIP 2010) invites high-quality recent research results in the areas of Information Processing, Image Processing, Digital Signal Processing, Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining, Networking and Security aspects in Computers and Communications. The main goal of the Conference is to bring together scientists and engineers who work on Information Processing, Communications and Networks and Security aspects.

The Fourth International Conference on Information Processing (ICIP 2010) will be held in Bangalore, in the month of August 2010. ICIP 2010 is the fourth Conference in its series aimed at stimulating technical exchange in the emerging and important field of information processing, networking and security. ICIP 2010 seeks to address and capture highly innovative and state of the art research papers and work in Information Processing, Communications and Security.
Dear Authors:

Please send an attachment of your paper as an email to
The Subject of the Email should be: Paper Submission to ICIP 2010

Please send the pdf/word file as per the prescribed format with email addresses of all your coauthors.
If your paper is selected, please send an attachment of the Registration form by filling the DD/Cheque details as an email
We will acknowledge your email within two working days.

With Regards,

Prof. Venugopal K R
Program Chair

Advisory Committee
R L Kashyap, Purdue University, USA
Dharma P Aggarwal, University of Cincinnati, USA
M Vidya Sagar, TCS, India

General Chair
L M Patnaik, Indian Institute of Science, India

Program Chair
Venugopal K R, University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering
Bangalore University, Bangalore, India

General Co-Chairs
S S Iyengar Lousiana State University, USA

Palaniswamy University of Melbourne, Australia

Erol Gelenbee Imperial College, UK

Programme Committee
David Kahaner, AIIP, Japan
P Sreenivas Kumar, IITM, India
Sajal K Das, UTA, USA
Sharad Purohit, CDAC, India
K Sivarajan, Tejas Networks, India
Kentaro Toyama, Microsoft, India
Vittal Rao, NSF, USA
Rajkumar Buyya, Australia
B P Sinha, ISI, Kolkataka, India
Rammoharao Kotagiri, Australia
Rajeev Shorey, General Motors, India
Asok K Talukdar, IIIB, India
Dinesh K Anvekar, Honeywell, India
Bhanu Prasad, Florida, USA
Girish Chandra, TCS, India
M Srinivas, Mentor Graphics, India
P Deepa Shenoy, UVCE, India
Rajib Mall, IIT Kharagpur, India
Bharat Jayaraman, UB, USA
J Mohan Kumar, UTA, USA
Tomio Hirata, Japan
Takao Nishizeki, Japan