Overlooked Gold: Foundation Funding for Your Research (Grants AC)

Venue: Your Office- It is an Audioconference

Location: Naples, United States

Event Date/Time: Jun 30, 2010 End Date/Time: Jun 30, 2010
Registration Date: Jun 30, 2010
Report as Spam


In "Overlooked Gold": Foundation Funding for Your Research," John Greenhoe, CFRE, will focus on the independent foundation world and provide insights about the best ways to cultivate and solicit these benefactors. During the discussion, Greenhoe will provide proven methods for building relationships with a variety of foundation funding sources. When properly employed, these methods will ultimately lead to lasting and fulfilling foundation partnerships.


Additional Information

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE Wednesday, June 30, 2010 1:00 pm EST/12:00pm CST 11:00am MST/10:00am PST Length: 60 minutes Cost: $197 per phone line (unlimited amount of listeners)