The next wave of CRM - A webinar (CRMWebinar)

Venue: Webinar

Location: Iselin, New Jersey, United States

Event Date/Time: Oct 21, 2010
Registration Date: Oct 20, 2010
Early Registration Date: Oct 20, 2010
Report as Spam

Description

The recent recession changed the manner in which business is conducted and companies relying on traditional CRM systems are missing out on opportunities to attract new clients and enhance existing relationships. Today’s savvy sales and marketing professionals know that to win in this increasing competitive environment, you need to put your customer at the core of every interaction.

On Thursday, October 21, 2010, coAction.com will present a complimentary webinar that will help organizations forever change their CRM focus from internal to external and from cost-control to revenue generation.

If you’re ready to take a strategic move towards making sure your business can seamlessly collaborate online with your customers, your team, and your vendor partners – without the expense of enabling multiple systems or complex ERPs for the web – then you won’t want to miss this event.

The webinar is free and will be held at 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. PT). Pre-registration for this event is necessary, so please register with us at http://www.coaction.com/webinar.htm

Venue

Webinar
Internet
Iselin
New Jersey
United States
MORE INFO ON THIS VENUE

Additional Information

This is a Webinar and details about the event will be Emailed to you upon registration

Types