The Secret to Creating Your Divine Right Love-Relationship

Venue: http://divinerightloverelationship.com/

Location: http://divinerightloverelationship.com/, United States

Event Date/Time: Nov 08, 2010 End Date/Time: Nov 22, 2010
Early Registration Date: Nov 03, 2010
Report as Spam

Description

If you’re ready…we can get you back on track; get you back out there and show you how to create your Divine Right Love-Relationship once and for all!

Join Jackie Black, Ph.D. and Rachel Moheban, LCSW for this 3-part lecture series. We’re serious. Are you ready?

Join us on 3 Mondays, November 8 - 22, 2010
at 8:00pm ET (7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm PT)

Venue

http://divinerightloverelationship.com/
United States
MORE INFO ON THIS VENUE

Additional Information

Special Early Early Bird Price if you register before October 20th, 2010 SPECIAL BONUS: FREE AUDIO RECORDING

Types