The #1 Secret to Selling More Products and Filling Your Programs

Venue: Over your phone

Location: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Event Date/Time: Jan 12, 2011 End Date/Time: Jan 12, 2011
Report as Spam


Sheic Events Presents. . .
Are you an entrepreneur who…

Put together a massive info product launch you were excited to share with the world only to receive dismal sales, so now you are wondering what went wrong?
Invested in a major platinum, diamond, sapphire, etc. coaching program and know the major trick to making it big but you just haven’t had time to implement it?
Is just starting out in your service business and want to know the secret to the success of Ali Brown, Fabienne Frederickson, Lisa Sasevich, etc. success?
In working with clients over the last 8+ years, there is one key ingredient that has separated those from being successful and those that fail. It is simple but important, and most business owners don’t understand that some of the big names in the info marketing world didn’t make it overnight. They had to implement this one key tool so that they could experience the success they are experiencing today.

I know most of you see the success of people like Ali Brown and want to immediately go from a brand new business to making 7 figures overnight, but it just doesn’t happen like that. It takes time, planning, marketing, etc., but most important of all is this one secret.

Want to know the secret? Join me for this FREE call where I will share it with you, and give you an opportunity to work with me for the next 8 weeks to implement it. Sign up below for:

The #1 Secret to Selling More Products and Filling Your Programs

Date: January 12, 2011
Time: 8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific)

If you can’t make the call, sign up any way as it will be recorded.