“Magick Talks” The Power of Sacred Sites at Mount Shasta (Magic Talks)

Venue: This is a Free Teleseminar

Location: Mt. Shasta, Califronia, California, United States

Event Date/Time: Jul 16, 2012 End Date/Time: Jul 16, 2012
Report as Spam

Description

Title: “Magick Talks” The Power of Sacred Sites at Mount Shasta

Time: July 16, 2012
7 PM CST / 2 PM HST / 8 PM EST / 6 PM MST / 5 PM PST

Synopsis:

Join Magick as he speaks about the magickal and mystical power of Mount Shasta and the vortexes and power points that are hidden throughout the mountain. In this talk, he will share some of the unique attributes of select sites (mostly in Mount Shasta) and share examples of how visits to these sites have literally revolutionized people’s lives forever and created miracles. The frequency of these sites will be transmitted throughout the call so that you can experience a taste of these vortexes wherever you happen to be at the time of the call. Through his story telling transmission method, you will find this talk highly entertaining, educational, captivating and transformational!


You will Learn/Experience:

-How to be more consciously guided by your higher self
-A Potent transmission of whatever is needed for growth and transformation in the audience
-Description and activating stories of the sacred vortexes on and around Mount Shasta
-Information about Lemuria and Telos
-How the sites amplify, catalyze and accelerate all change, connection to spirit and transformation
-Transmission of the energy of these sites

(Include the 2nd part if possible)
Direct to this URL: http://www.sacredvoyages.com/magicktalks.html

Venue