2011 International Conference on Mechanical Engineering, Materials and Energy(ICMEME 2011) (ICMEME2011)

Venue: Dalian

Location: Dalian, China

Event Date/Time: Oct 19, 2011 End Date/Time: Oct 21, 2011
Registration Date: Oct 13, 2011
Paper Submission Date: Sep 14, 2011
Report as Spam


2011 International Conference on Mechanical Engineering, Materials and Energy(ICMEME 2011)
Dalian,China Oct.19-21 2011


Welcome to ICMEME2011.ICMEME 2011 is now Calling for Papers.
On behalf of the Organizing Committee, we are delighted to invite you to participate in 2011 International Conference on Mechanical Engineering,Materials and Energy(ICMEME 2011), to be held at Dalian,China on 19-21 October, 2011.

All papers, both invited and contributed, will be reviewed by two or three experts from the PC. After a careful reviewing process, all accepted papers will be published in international journal "Applied Mechanics and Materials" [ISSN:1660-9336, Trans Tech Publications] Applied Mechanics and Materials" is indexed by Elsevier: SCOsPUS www.scopus.com and Ei Compendex (CPX) www.ei.org/. Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA)www.csa.com, Chemical Abstracts (CA) www.cas.org, Google and Google Scholar google.com, ISI (ISTP) www.isinet.com, Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE) www.iee.org, etc.(For index information,please refer to AMM official website:http://www.ttp.net/1660-9336.html).

We are delighted to invite you to participate in ICMEME2011.Topics of interest for submission include, but are not limited to:

T1: Mechatronics and Automation
T2 : Mechanic Manufacturing System
T3: Signal Processing
T4: Manufacturing Technology and Processing
T5: Material Science and Technology
T6: Energy Systems

See more information for topics:

Important Dates:

Paper Submission (Full Paper):Sep. 14, 2011
Notification of Acceptance: Sep. 25, 2011
Authors'Registration & Payment: Sep.26-Oct.13, 2011
Conference Date: October 19-21, 2011

Submission Method:

1、Submit by EASYCHAIR:
If you have an Easychair account, you may submit your paper by Easychair at https://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icmeme2011
2、Email submission:
If you can not upload paper or have other problems in using the EASYCHAIR system, You can choose to submit by sending email to icmeme2011@hotmail.com or paper@icmeme.org Please select ONLY one of the emails to submit your paper)


Honorary Chairs
Prof. Y.Ueda, Osaka University,Japan
Prof.I.Garkusha, IPP NSC KIPT,Ukraine
Prof. Christos Grecos, University of West of Scotland, UK
Advisory Committee chairs
Prof.F.Song,Chinese Academy of Engineering Physics,China
Prof. H.Y. Xu Northeastern University,China
Conference Chairs
Prof. Venkatesh Mahadevan, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Prof. D.M. Guo,Dalian University of Technology,China
International Program committee Chair(China)
Prof. X.M. Zhang, South China University of Technology,China
International Program committee Chair(Germany)
Prof. Sergei Gorlatch, Universität Münster, Germany
Prof. Akshay K. Rathore, University of Wuppertal, Germany
International Program committee Chair(Singapore)
Prof.Akshay Kumar Rathore,National University of Singapore,Singapore
International Program committee Chair(Romania)
Prof.Razvan Raducanu, "Al. I. Cuza" University, Romania
International Program committee Chair(Russia)
Prof.O.Buzhinskij,SRC RF TRINITI,Russia
International Program committee Chair(Egypt)
Prof. Safaa S. Mahmoud, Ain Shams University, Egypt
International Program committee Chair(Taiwan)
Prof. Hung-Min Sun Department of Computer Science,National Tsing Hua University,Taiwan
International Program committee Chair(India)
Prof. G.S.Tomar, MIR Labs, MITM ,Gwalior, India
Prof. S.Muralidharan, MEPCO SCHLENK Engineering College, India
International Program committee Chair(Malaysia)
Prof. Lili Nurliyana Abdullah, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Ismail Musirin, Universiti Teknologi MARA Malaysia, Malaysia
Program committee
Prof. Houssain Kettani, Polytechnic University Puerto Rico, USA
Prof. Richard Jones, Southern Denmark University, Denmark
Prof. Suke Sinnappan, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Prof. Mohammad Shakeel Laghari, UAE University, U.A.E
Prof. Hossein Nezakati Alizadeh, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Ashwani Kush, IIT kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India